I. The Angelus

(Catholics are required to daily recite The Angelus, prayer, three times a day: 6:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., & 6:00 p.m.) 


II. The Nine First Fridays

(As Requested by Our Lord to St. Margaret Mary Alacoque, in Reparation for outrages and offenses committed against His Sacred Heart)


III. The Five First Saturdays Devotion

(As Requested by Our Lady to the three children at Fatima, in Reparation to her Immaculate Heart)


IV. The Regina Cæli Lætare

(Catholics are required to recite The Regina Cæli Lætare, instead of the Angelus, from Easter Sunday, until Holy Trinity Sunday, three times a day: 6:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., & 6:00 p.m.)


V. The Litany of Saints

(This Litany is one of the most efficacious of prayers. The Church makes use of it on all solemn occasions, as a means of rendering God propitious through the intercession of the whole court of Heaven.)


VI. Most Holy Name – MARY


VII. Our Lady of Perpetual Succour